fbpx

2019 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Tuesday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (observed)

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day*

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

 

 

Surf In For BIG Savings!

Every Wednesday through July!

Celebrate Christmas in July with .25% OFF* your qualified Personal and Used Auto Loan Rate.

Great Features:

Low Cost Debt Protection

GAP Insurance Offered on Auto Loans

Deferred 60 Day No Payment for Auto Loans

*New money only. Maximum personal loan amount is $15,000. DIFCU membership is required. Discount is available on Wednesday July 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th and 31st of 2019. Discount taken off qualifying loan rate. Not a promise to lend. All loans are subject to credit approval and are based on credit worthiness. Member must have no delinquent accounts within the past 6 months. Normal DIFCU underwriting guidelines apply.

You are now leaving Deepwater Industries Federal Credit Union

Deepwater Industries Federal Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Deepwater Industries Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL